Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Wisconsin camp

Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Wisconsin camp

The BTN Football Tour stopped at three-time reigning Big Ten champ Wisconsin on Thursday morning. Our guys live tweeted from the practice, and w posted some of their best thoughts in this post. Reminder: Watch the Wisconsin Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET on Thursday, Aug. 22 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ INSTAGRAM: Get all of our photos/videos from Wisconsin practice ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

Watch our Joel Stave interview:

Watch our Curt Phillips interview:

Watch our Jared Abbrederis interview:

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
7:00 PMIowa at RutgersWatch
Tomorrow
8:00 PMIllinois at MinnesotaWatch
Thursday Jan 19
7:00 PMWisconsin at Ohio St.Watch
7:00 PMNebraska at Penn St.Watch
Friday Jan 20
7:00 PMOregon St. at RutgersWatch
7:00 PMC. Michigan at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMPurdue at MarylandWatch
7:00 PMOhio St. at Penn St.Watch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.