Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Illinois practice

Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Illinois practice

The BTN Football Tour has arrived at Camp Rantoul to take in Wednesday morning’s Illinois practice. Our guys are live tweeting from the practice, and we’re posting some of their best thoughts in this post. Reminder: Watch the Illinois Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET Aug. 21 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ INSTAGRAM: Get all of our pictures/videos from Illinois practice ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
3:00 PMMaryland at RutgersWatch
4:00 PMMaryland at Michigan St.Watch
4:04 PMMinnesota at Michigan St.Watch
4:30 PMAir Force at NorthwesternWatch
5:00 PMNebraska at WisconsinWatch
5:04 PMUNLV at IowaWatch
6:00 PMIowa at PurdueWatch
6:00 PMNorthwestern at MichiganWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.