Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Penn State camp

The BTN Football Tour has reached Penn State, stop No. 3 of 12 across Big Ten country. Our guys, Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo, Howard Griffith and Tom Dienhart, took in Thursday’s practice, and they tweeted their thoughts throughout the session. Get the best tweets in this post.

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
Saturday, Aug. 10 Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
Sunday, Aug. 11 Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

Find out more about: ,

0 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (No Comments)

Comments are closed.