Twitter: Our guys' tweets from NU practice

Twitter: Our guys' tweets from NU practice

The BTN Football Tour stopped in Kenosha, Wis., on Tuesday, which allowed us the opportunity to visit Pat Fitzgerald and his talented Northwestern football team. Our guys live tweeted from the practice, and we posted some of the best tweets in this blog. Reminder: Watch the Northwestern Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET Tuesday, Aug. 20 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ RELATED: Dienhart: Plenty to like about talented Wildcats ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

Watch our interview with Mick McCall:

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tuesday Feb 28
7:00 PMN. Dakota St. at MinnesotaWatch
Wednesday Mar 1
4:00 PMJames Madison at MarylandWatch
6:00 PMPenn at RutgersWatch
7:00 PMQuad Meet at MarylandWatch
Thursday Mar 2
6:00 PMHawaii at MinnesotaWatch
Friday Mar 3
7:00 PMMichigan St. at Ohio St.Watch
7:00 PMWisconsin at Penn St.Watch
7:30 PMOral Roberts at MinnesotaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.