Twitter: Our guys' tweets from NU practice

The BTN Football Tour stopped in Kenosha, Wis., on Tuesday, which allowed us the opportunity to visit Pat Fitzgerald and his talented Northwestern football team. Our guys live tweeted from the practice, and we posted some of the best tweets in this blog. Reminder: Watch the Northwestern Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET Tuesday, Aug. 20 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ RELATED: Dienhart: Plenty to like about talented Wildcats ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

Watch our interview with Mick McCall:

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

Find out more about: ,

0 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (No Comments)

Comments are closed.