Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Ohio State practice

BTN.com

Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Ohio State practice

Stop No. 2 on the BTN fall tour took us to Columbus, Ohio, to check out Big Ten preseason favorite Ohio State, which has national title aspirations following last year’s 12-0 first season under Urban Meyer. Our guys watched practice Wednesday morning, and we’re posted their best tweets in this post.

[ PHOTOS: See all of our Instagram shots from today’s practice ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
Thursday, Aug. 8 Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
Saturday, Aug. 10 Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
Sunday, Aug. 11 Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

Pulling into The Woody Hayes Athletic Center for #Buckeyes practice

A post shared by Big Ten Network (@bigtennetwork) on

Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
1:02 PMC. Michigan at WisconsinWatch
2:11 PMQuad Meet at MarylandWatch
3:00 PMIllinois at NorthwesternWatch
3:00 PMIndiana at NebraskaWatch
4:00 PMLindenwood at Ohio St.Watch
Wednesday Feb 22
6:30 PMB1G Championship - Opening RelaysWatch
7:00 PMPenn St. at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMIowa at IndianaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.