Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Spartans camp

Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Spartans camp

The BTN Football Tour is in East Lansing, Mich., today to check out Mark Datonio’s Michigan State Spartans. Our guys are taking in practice right now, and we’re posting their best tweets in this post. Reminder: Watch the Michigan State Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET Saturday, Aug. 17 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ RELATED: Dienhart: This Michigan State team in motivated ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
12:00 PMB1G ChampionshipWatch
6:30 PMB1G ChampionshipWatch
Tomorrow
10:00 AMB1G Indoor Track and Field Championships - Day 1Watch
12:00 PMB1G ChampionshipWatch
2:00 PMLindenwood at Penn St.Watch
4:00 PMArmy at MarylandWatch
6:30 PMB1G ChampionshipWatch
7:00 PMWisconsin at Ohio St.Watch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.