Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Michigan camp

Stop No. 4 on the BTN Football Tour took us to Ann Arbor, Mich., to see Brady Hoke’s Michigan Wolverines. Our guys watched practice Saturday afternoon, and we’ve compiled some of their best tweets in this post. Reminder: Watch the Michigan Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET Aug. 16 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ RELATED: Dienhart: “The best is yet to come for this program” ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

Blake Countess camp interview:

Frank Clark camp interview:

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
Sunday, Aug. 11 Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

Find out more about: ,

4 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (4 Comments)
shookwriter27 on 8/10/2013 @ 7:41pm EST Said:

Brady Hoke has brought the Michigan program back.

OSU 12-0 on 8/11/2013 @ 10:31am EST Said:

OSU will play MSU in the 2013 B1G championship football game!

Ugoo on 8/11/2013 @ 2:51pm EST Said:

Michigan wins national championship this year baby !

Doug on 8/13/2013 @ 12:38am EST Said:

Ugoo, Michigan isn’t even going to win the big ten, my God