Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Michigan camp

Twitter: Our guys' tweets from Michigan camp

Stop No. 4 on the BTN Football Tour took us to Ann Arbor, Mich., to see Brady Hoke’s Michigan Wolverines. Our guys watched practice Saturday afternoon, and we’ve compiled some of their best tweets in this post. Reminder: Watch the Michigan Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET Aug. 16 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ RELATED: Dienhart: “The best is yet to come for this program” ]

TOM DIENHART

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

Blake Countess camp interview:

Frank Clark camp interview:

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
Sunday, Aug. 11 Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tuesday Sep 27
7:00 PMFlorida Gulf Coast at Rutgers Watch
7:00 PMTemple at Penn St.Watch
8:00 PMSt. Louis at WisconsinWatch
Wednesday Sep 28
4:00 PMBowling Green at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMSIUE at Ohio St.Watch
7:30 PMButler at IndianaWatch
7:30 PMDetroit Mercy at MichiganWatch
8:00 PMMaryland at IowaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.