Brent Yarina, Senior Editor, May 29, 2013

We've reached the championship of the 2013 Big Ten helmet bracket, and based on the matchup, either readers are bigger fans of Indiana's helmet than others or Michigan fans stuffed the ballot box to create a favorable pairing. Either way, readers have spoken, and it's between Legends Division champ Michigan and Leaders Division champ Indiana. See all the tourney's results and vote for your 2013 champion in this post. Voting ends June 5.

Editor?s note: Seeds were determined by Facebook polls, using the results as of the afternoon of May 15 (Legends | Leaders). fans vote on every matchup and decide the 2013 champion. For those wondering, only primary helmets are considered.

[ RELATED: View Round 1 results | Round 2 resultsRound 3 results ]

TITLE MATCHUP: No. 1 Michigan (Legends) vs. No. 4 Indiana (Leaders)

Devin Gardner

Stephen Houston

About Brent Yarina web editor Brent Yarina covers football and men's basketball for He writes the popular uniform feature "Clothes Call," which also focuses on the latest cosmetic changes across Big Ten arenas and stadiums. Read all of his work here. You can subscribe to Yarina's RSS feed and follow him on Twitter @BTNBrentYarina.