staff, March 17, 2018

Four Big Ten women's basketball teams – Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota and Ohio State – won their opening round NCAA tournament matchups Friday and Saturday to advance to the Round of 32. Six Big Ten teams made the 2018 tournament, but Nebraska and Iowa lost their respective openers.

Get the full bracket, including the upcoming schedule and results, here.