staff, June 8, 2017

The matchups for the 2017 Big Ten/ACC Challenge were announced Thursday morning.

The headliners for the 19th annual event include Duke at Indiana, Notre Dame at Michigan State, Louisville at Purdue and Wisconsin at Virginia, among others.

The ACC won last year's event to hand the Big Ten its first loss in the series since 2008.

See all 14 pairings below.

Times, dates, and TV information will be announced at a later date.