Tom Dienhart, Senior Writer, January 3, 2017

Here is a look at Big Ten players who have declared for the 2017 NFL Draft, which runs April 27-29 in Philadelphia. Players have until Jan. 16 to declare.

Noah Brown, WR, Ohio State

Gareon Conley, CB, Ohio State

Chris Godwin, WR, Penn State

Malik Hooker, S, Ohio State

Marshon Lattimore, DB, Ohio State

Malik McDowell, DT, Michigan State

Raekwon McMillan, LB, Ohio State

Montae Nicholson, S, Michigan State

Marcus Oliver, LB, Indiana

Jabrill Peppers, LB, Michigan

Ryan Ramczyk, OL, Wisconsin

Devine Redding, RB, Indiana

Curtis Samuel, WR, Ohio State

Garrett Sickels, DE, Penn State

Anthony Walker, LB, Northwestern

T.J. Watt, LB, Wisconsin