Brent Yarina, Senior Editor, December 20, 2016

The rosters for the 2017 NFL Pro Bowl were announced Tuesday night, and 11 former Big Ten standouts were selected to play in the event Jan. 29 in Orlando.

New England QB Tom Brady (Michigan) highlights the Big Ten contingent, earning his 11th nod, the most of any active player.

See all of the former Big Ten players voted to play in the Pro Bowl below.

T: Joe Thomas (Wisconsin), Cleveland; Taylor Lewan (Michigan), Tennessee
G: Marshal Yanda (Iowa), Baltimore
QB: Tom Brady (Michigan), New England
RB: Le'Veon Bell (Michigan State), Pittsburgh
DE: Cameron Wake (Penn State), Miami

G: Brandon Scherff (Iowa), Washington
C: Travis Frederick (Wisconsin), Dallas
RB: Ezekiel Elliott (Ohio State), Dallas
DE: Cliff Avril (Purdue), Seattle
LB: Ryan Kerrigan (Purdue), Washington

Ndamukong Suh (Nebraska) and Devin McCourty (Rutgers), who played before their school entered the Big Ten, also were named to the Pro Bowl