BTN Communications, July 18, 2016

BTN and BTN2Go will provide more than 13 hours of live coverage at Big Ten Football Media Days in 2016. Coverage will include the press conferences of all 14 Big Ten head football coaches, as well as remarks by Big Ten Commissioner Jim Delany.

From 1 p.m. ET through 3 p.m. ET on Monday, July 25, BTN will televise remarks from Pat Fitzgerald (Northwestern), Darrell Hazell (Purdue), Chris Ash (Rutgers), James Franklin (Penn State), Tracy Claeys (Minnesota), Mike Riley (Nebraska) and Jim Harbaugh (Michigan). Immediately afterward, from 3 p.m. ET - 7 p.m. ET, the coaches and their students will visit the BTN set at Media Days for BTN Live, alongside Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo and Howard Griffith.

Press conference coverage resumes at 9 a.m. ET on Tuesday, July 26, when Lovie Smith (Illinois), Kevin Wilson (Indiana), Mark Dantonio (Michigan State), Paul Chryst (Wisconsin), DJ Durkin (Maryland), Kirk Ferentz (Iowa) and Urban Meyer (Ohio State) address the media. Delany follows the coaches, speaking at 11:20 a.m. ET.

BTN Live will return for a second-consecutive day, once again providing live coverage of the coaches and their students visiting the set from 3 p.m. - 7 p.m. ET.

Rick Pizzo and Glen Mason will anchor the press conference coverage from the BTN Studio on both Monday and Tuesday.

On Wednesday, July 27, BTN will air a Kickoff Luncheon Special at 2 p.m. ET, re-airing at 7:30 p.m. ET, where each head coach will discuss the upcoming season. Wisconsin running back Dare Ogunbowale, the Badgers? leading rusher in 2015, will speak on behalf of the players in attendance.

BTN also will continue to offer an array of studio coverage throughout the season, with BTN Live and B1G Football and Beyond airing nightly Monday through Friday. The Journey: Big Ten Football returns this October.

All press conferences can also be streamed via the web, smartphones, tablets and connected devices on BTN2Go, BTN?s digital extension.