Brent Yarina, Senior Editor, March 1, 2016

Iowa's 2016 senior class will be remembered for quite some time.

The five players, featuring Anthony Clemmons, Mike Gesell, Okey Ukah, Jarrod Uthoff and Adam Woobury, have helped the Hawkeyes reach the postseason every year en route to compiling 87 career victories.

The class was part of Iowa's NIT runner-up team as freshmen, and in a little more than a week it will add a third consecutive NCAA tourney berth to its impressive list of career accomplishments.

Watch Fran McCaffery and Iowa honor the five players in the video above.