BTN Communications, November 30, 2015

With the regular season complete, BTN will present the exclusive, live announcement of both coaches? and media All-Big Ten teams, as well as 16 Big Ten football awards during BTN Live on Monday, Nov. 30 and Tuesday, Dec. 1.

Host Rick Pizzo and analysts Gerry DiNardo and Ray Lucas will be joined by several guests on Monday as they discuss the defensive standouts and award winners, while Dave Revsine, Glen Mason and Marcus Ray will handle the honors on Tuesday evening for the offensive players.

The individual position trophies that will be announced at 6 p.m. ET on Monday include the Nagurski-Woodson Defensive Player of the Year, Smith-Brown Defensive Lineman of the Year, Tatum-Woodson Defensive Back of the Year, Butkus-Fitzgerald Linebacker of the Year, Bakken-Andersen Kicker of the Year, Eddleman-Fields Punter of the Year and the newly-created Rodgers-Dwight Return Specialist of the Year.

The Thompson-Randle El Freshman of the Year will be announced on Monday if it is a defensive player, or Tuesday if it is an offensive player. If the freshman of the year is an offensive player, the Hayes-Schembechler Coach of the Year (coaches? vote) award and Dave McClain Coach of the Year (media vote) will be announced on Monday (or vice versa).

The conference?s top offensive players will take center stage on Tuesday at 6 p.m. ET, with the Griese-Brees Quarterback of the Year, Ameche-Dayne Running Back of the Year, Richter-Howard Receiver of the Year, Kwalick-Clark Tight End of the Year, Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year and Graham-George Offensive Player of the Year awards being announced.