staff, June 8, 2015

The Sirius XM 2015 Tradition Tournament bracket was released Monday afternoon, and a pair of Big Ten traditions claimed No. 1 seeds.

[ MORE: Vote for your winners on Sirius XM's Facebook page ]

They should come as no surprise, too, as Wisconsin's Jump Around and Ohio State's Script Ohio are the field's reigning champ and reigning runner-up, respectively.

Nebraska's sellout streak (No. 4 seed), Michigan's Touch the Banner (No. 6), Michigan State's The Izzone (No. 6) and Indiana's candy stripe pants (No. 8) round out the Big Ten representatives.

The bracket, now in its third year, includes 32 traditions that cross several sports across the nation.

View the full bracket here.