staff, March 18, 2015

The Greensboro Aquatic Center in Greensboro, N.C., will play host to the 2015 NCAA Women?s Swimming & Diving Championships, which begins Thursday and concludes Saturday. Preliminary sessions begin at 11 a.m. ET each day, with nightly finals slated for 7 p.m.

This year?s championships will feature 70 Big Ten student-athletes from 10 different schools. Big Ten institutions have won 30 individual titles, including a conference-leading 10 crowns from Michigan student-athletes.

Six Big Ten squads are ranked in the top 25 of the latest national polls. Minnesota appears at No. 14, followed by No. 15 Indiana and No. 17 Michigan. Purdue checks in at No. 21, while Ohio State and Wisconsin sit at No. 22 and No. 24, respectively. will stream finals sessions Friday and Saturday, and ESPNU will air a two-hour show at 6 p.m. ET on March 31 for the women?s championships.

The list of Big Ten qualifiers is below.

Marie Chamberlain
Gia Dalesandro
Alexandria Day
Kennedy Goss
Lacey Houser
Haley Lips
Samantha Lisy
Stephanie Marchuk
Cynthia Pammett
Jessica Parratto
Bailey Pressey
Justine Ress
Brooklynn Snodgrass
Dorina Szekeres

Joelle Christy
Calli Head
Emma Sougstad
Rebecca Stoughton

Carey Chen
Kelsey Cummings
Alexandra Deloof
Claudia Goswell
Emily Kopas
Hannah Moore
Gillian Ryan
Clara Smiddy

Katy Etterman
Samantha Harding
Kiera Janzen
Danielle Nack
Jessica Plant
Jessica Ramberg
Tori Simenec
Kierra Smith
Lexi Tenenbaum
Lauren Votava
Rebecca Weiland
Brooke Zeiger
Yu Zhou

Anna Filipcic

Ohio State
Lindsey Clary
Rachael Dzierzak
Taylor Ford
Aliena Schmidtke
Ashley Vance
Taylor Vargo
Zhesi Li

Penn State
Alyson Ackman
Casey Francis
Carolyn Fittin
Casey Francis
Melissa Rodriguez
Kathryn Rowe
Megan Siverling
Katelyn Sowinski

Alexa Davis
Mary-Beth Dunnichay
Emily Fogle
Francesca Marr
Kaersten Meitz
Rhiannon Sheets
MacKenzie Tweardy

Greta Leberfinger
Addison Walkowiak

Maria Carlson
Dana Grindall
Jennifer Holtzen
Ivy Martin
Danielle Valley
Aja Van Hout