staff, December 5, 2014

Leading up to Satrurday's Big Ten Football Championship, BTN will air today's Big Ten Football Championship team press conferences with Gary Andersen at 3:30 p.m. ET and Urban Meyer at 4 p.m. ET.

Click this link at 3:30 to watch the first press conference and stay with the same link through 4 p.m. for the second press conference. We will also clip both sessions and post the video here on

Later on "BTN Live," BTN's Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo, Howard Griffith and Glen Mason will broadcast live from the Big Ten Fan Fest at 6 p.m. ET.

Other coverage highlights Saturday include:

    • Game-day coverage begins live from Fan Fest with Revsine, DiNardo, Griffith and Mason on BTN Live at 11 AM ET.
    • The Big Ten Championship Pregame Show presented by Auto-Owners Insurance at 6:30 p.m. ET from Lucas Oil Stadium.
    • The Big Ten Football Championship State Farm Postgame Show will have highlights, analysis and interviews.

On Sunday, BTN will have three BTN Football & Beyond shows to preview and discuss each Big Ten bowl matchup. The shows are scheduled for 4 p.m. ET and 6:30 p.m.ET, followed by the Big Ten Bowl Selection Special at 9 p.m. ET. Revsine will host the shows alongside DiNardo, Griffith and Mason, and a number of coaches will be interviewed during the 60-minute Selection Special.

Overall, the Big Ten has 10 teams bowl-eligible. In addition to Wisconsin and Ohio State, Michigan State, Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, Maryland, Penn State, Rutgers and Illinois are poised to receive post-season invitations.

The Journey team will also be in Indianapolis to capture behind-the-scenes footage leading up to, during and after the championship game. The season finale of The Journey: Big Ten Football 2014 will debut at 11 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Dec. 10.