staff, November 9, 2014

Big Ten soccer fans won't soon forget what they saw Sunday afternoon.

[ MORE: Relive the 2014 women's soccer tournament ]

Neither will Wisconsin's Kinley McNicoll, the architect of one of the crazier game-winning goals you'll ever see.

On a corner kick in double overtime of the Big Ten tourney final, McNicoll curved her shot into the back of the net to send Wisconsin to the crown in a thrilling 1-0 victory over Iowa.

Watch the goal above.

The Badgers, the tournament's No. 2 seed, advanced to the title game with a 2-0 quarterfinal win over No. 7 seed Illinois on Wednesday and a 1-0 semifinal triumph over No. 6 seed Minnesota on Friday.

The Big Ten also named its all-tournament team. See it below.

2014 Big Ten Women?s Soccer All-Tournament Team
Jannelle Flaws, Illinois
Hannah Clark, Iowa
Cloe Lacasse, Iowa
Corinne Harris, Michigan
Becca Roberts, Minnesota
Michelle Manning, Northwestern
Whitney Church, Penn State
Erica Skroski, Rutgers
Cara Walls, Wisconsin

Individual Awards
Defensive Player of the Tournament: Genevieve Richard, Wisconsin
Offensive Player of the Tournament: Kinley McNicoll, Wisconsin