Sean Merriman, web editor, May 25, 2014

Big Ten baseball fans came from all over to watch Sunday's conference championship matchup between top-seeded Indiana and second-seeded Nebraska. The stands were packed as 19,965 fans filled up TD Ameritrade Park, which ranks as the largest single-game conference tournament attendance in NCAA history.

Sunday's final attendance numbers brings the five-day total to a Big Ten Tournament record 62,020. Four days of the tournament (Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday) featured attendance of more than 10,000 people.

The previous NCAA record for conference tournament attendance was established by Florida State and North Carolina in 2005 with a crowd of 17,860.

The Big Ten conference also announced the All-Tournament team following Sunday's championship game, which can be found below.

2014 Big Ten All-Tournament Team

P – Christian Morris, Indiana
P Aaron Bummer, Nebraska
P – Kyle Kubat, Nebraska
C – Joel Fisher, Michigan State
1B – Dan Olinger, Minnesota
2B -Casey Rodrigue, Indiana
2B – Pat Kelly, Nebraska
SS – Travis Maezes, Michigan
3B – Dustin DeMuth, Indiana
DH -Scott Donley, Indiana
OF – Kyle Schwarber, Indiana
OF – Cam Gibson, Michigan State
OF – Ryan Boldt, Nebraska

Most Outstanding Player: Kyle Schwarber, Indiana