Sean Merriman, web editor, May 11, 2014

Five Big Ten softball teams earned NCAA tournament berths Sunday night, led by Minnesota, which won the Big Ten Tournament championship and earned the No. 16 overall seed. The other Big Ten teams include Big Ten regular-season co-champs Michigan and Nebraska, plus Northwestern and Wisconsin. The five teams mark the conference's most since 2009. See each team?s draw in this post.

[ MORE: View the official interactive bracket ]

MICHIGAN (42-12) - Tempe Regional (9 Arizona State, Dartmouth, San Diego State)

MINNESOTA (41-9) - No. 16 Minneapolis Regional (Auburn, Green Bay, North Dakota State)

NEBRASKA (40-15) - Columbia Regional (Bradley, Kansas, 15 Missouri)

NORTHWESTERN (33-16) - Seattle Regional (BYU, Iona, 12 Washington)

WISCONSIN (34-18) - Eugene Regional (Albany, 1 Oregon, Utah Valley)