staff, March 19, 2014

We're trying something a little new here, so feel free to tell us what you think of it. The entire inaugural Big Ten Men's Hockey Tournament is on BTN/BTN2Go this year, starting with two games on Thursday, two more on Friday and the championship game on Saturday (all times listed below).

For fun, we're letting you vote for your favorite Big Ten hockey team via Facebook and Twitter by using any of six hashtags. We make it even easier for you to do this with the poll below. Click on your team of choice, choose Facebook or Twitter, and cast your vote.

Thursday, March 20, 2014(all times ET)
Game 1: No. 3 Michigan vs. No. 6 Penn State, 3 p.m.
Game 2: No. 4 Ohio State vs. No. 5 Michigan State, 8 p.m.

Friday, March 21, 2014
Game 3: No. 2 Wisconsin vs. Game 1 Winner, 3 p.m.
Game 4: No. 1 Minnesota vs. Game 2 Winner, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Game 5: Championship Game, 8 p.m.