staff, March 16, 2014

Six Big Ten teams earned NCAA tournament berths Sunday night, including Nebraska, which is back in the field for the first time since 1998. The other Big Ten teams include Iowa, Big Ten regular-season champ Michigan, Big Ten tourney champ Michigan State, Ohio State and Wisconsin. See each team's draw in this post.

[ MORE: View the NCAA tourney bracket ]

IOWA – No. 11 Midwest Region

MICHIGAN – No. 2 Midwest Region

MICHIGAN STATE – No. 4 East Region

NEBRASKA – No. 11 West Region

OHIO STATE – No. 6 South Region

WISCONSIN – No. 2 West Region