staff, March 10, 2014

If you're on Twitter, you can vote in our ongoing series of Big Ten Twitter polls for our weekday TV show #BTNLive weekdays at 6 p.m. ET. On Monday's show we asked: Which player is the biggest omission from the All-Big Ten first team? The answers for this debate are: Yogi Ferrell, Adreian Payne, Caris LeVert, D.J. Newbill or Aaron Craft

Select your choice below and tweet out your vote. Anytime you use one of those hashtags, you cast a vote. Spread the word. We're tabulating the hashtag totals. The hashtags are:

  • #NoYogi for Yogi Ferrell
  • #NoPayne for Adreian Payne
  • #NoLeVert for Caris LeVert
  • #NoNewbill for D.J. Newbill
  • #NoCraft for Aaron Craft