staff, July 24, 2013

As is the case every year on the first day of Big Ten media days, Big Ten head coaches and commissioner Jim Delany had their time on the podium.  All 12 coaches met the media, starting with Northwestern's Pat Fitzgerald and ending with Iowa's Kirk Ferentz.

Watch Delany's press conference now and see all 12 coaches address the media in this post.

[ VIDEO: Watch BTN's Big Ten season previews ]

Illinois' Tim Beckman

Indiana's Kevin Wilson

Iowa's Kirk Ferentz

Michigan's Brady Hoke

Michigan State's Mark Dantonio

Minnesota's Jerry Kill

Nebraska's Bo Pelini

Northwestern's Pat Fitzgerald

Ohio State's Urban Meyer

Penn State Bill O'Brien

Purdue's Darrell Hazell

Wisconsin's Gary Andersen