staff, November 26, 2012

BTN will announce the 2012 Big Ten All-Big Ten teams at 7 p.m. ET Monday. Before the lists are made official on our 60-minute special,'s Tom Dienhart and Brent Yarina offer their first-teams and superlative winners.

See who made the teams in this post. Who did we miss? Tell us your teams in the comment section at the bottom of the post.

QB Braxton Miller, Ohio State* Braxton Miller, Ohio State*
RB Montee Ball, Wisconsin Montee Ball, Wisconsin
RB Le'Veon Bell, Michigan State Le'Veon Bell, Michigan State
WR Allen Robinson, Penn State Allen Robinson, Penn State
WR Kenny Bell, Nebraska Kenny Bell, Nebraska
TE Ted Bolser, Indiana Jacob Pedersen, Wisconsin
C Travis Frederick, Wisconsin Matt Stankiewitch, Penn State
G Spencer Long, Nebraska Spencer Long, Nebraska
G Brian Mulroe, Northwestern Andrew Norwell, Ohio State
T Taylor Lewan, Michigan Taylor Lewan, Michigan
T Rickey Wagner, Wisconsin Rickey Wagner, Wisconsin
K Jeff Budzien, Northwestern Jeff Budzien, Northwestern
DL Johnathan Hankins, Ohio State John Simon, Ohio State**
DL Jordan Hill, Penn State Jordan Hill, Penn State
DL Eric Martin, Nebraska Kawann Short, Purdue
DL John Simon, Ohio State Johnathan Hankins, Ohio State
LB Ryan Shazier, Ohio State** Michael Mauti, Penn State
LB Jake Ryan, Michigan Max Bullough, Michigan State
LB Michael Mauti, Penn State Mike Taylor, Wisconsin
DB Bradley Roby, Ohio State Micah Hyde, Iowa
DB Daimion Stafford, Nebraska Bradley Roby, Ohio State
DB Micah Hyde, Iowa Daimion Staffod, Nebraska
DB Johnny Adams, Michigan State Johnny Adams, Michigan State
P Mike Sadler, Michigan State Mike Sadler, Michigan State

* — Denotes Offensive Player of the Year
** — Denotes Defensive Player of the Year

Coach of the Year: Bill O'Brien, Penn State (unanimous)
Freshman of the Year: Deion Barnes, Penn State (unanimous)