staff, November 26, 2012

BTN presents the live announcement of both coaches' and media All-Big Ten teams during Monday's "All-Conference Selection Show" at 7 p.m. ET. Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo, Howard Griffith and Chris Martin appear on the 60-minute show, which will feature several interviews with selected winners.

The show will reveal the All-Big Ten teams as selected by both the coaches and the media. Ten individual position trophies will be unveiled during the show, including the Griese-Brees Quarterback of the Year, Ameche-Dayne Running Back of the Year, Richter-Howard Receiver of the Year, Kwalick-Clark Tight End of the Year, Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year, Smith-Brown Defensive Lineman of the Year, Butkus-Fitzgerald Linebacker of the Year, Tatum-Woodson Defensive Back of the Year, Bakken-Andersen Kicker of the Year and Eddleman-Fields Punter of the Year.

The conference's top offensive, defensive, coach and freshman awards will be announced at 7 p.m. Tuesday, on "#BTNLive." Included are the Graham-George Offensive Player of the Year, Nagurski-Woodson Defensive Player of the Year, Hayes-Schembechler Coach of the Year (coaches vote), Dave McClain Coach of the Year (media vote) and Thompson-Randle El Freshman of the Year.