Menu Search

WATCH: The latest on-demand video from around the Big Ten

Northwestern Wildcats


Use ShooWin to reserve 2018 Big Ten Football Championship tickets

Big Ten and ShooWin have partnered to give thousands of real fans the opportunity to lock in face value tickets to the 2018 Big Ten Championship game before the season even starts. At a time when frustration around ticket access and prices is at an all-time high, ShooWin offers technology than can help solve the problem. ShooWin’s proprietary platform empowers real fans to lock in direct access to face value tickets to today’s hottest events. How it works: Fans can visit to purchase a team-based ShooWin Reservation for the championship game for as little as $10. If their team qualifies, they

Ohio State, Wisconsin highlight's annual preseason Big Ten poll's annual preseason Big Ten football poll is out, and the 28 writers predict an Ohio State-Wisconsin rematch in the 2018 Big Ten Football Championship Game. The Buckeyes (14) and Badgers (13) received all but one vote to win the Big Ten, with Michigan State earning the other nod. 

BTN to provide live coverage of 2018 Big Ten Football Media Days

BTN will air more than 14 hours of live coverage from the 2018 Big Ten Football Media Days taking place Monday and Tuesday, July 23 and 24 in Chicago. Coverage will include the press conferences of all 14 Big Ten head football coaches, as well as remarks from Big Ten Commissioner Jim Delany and FOX Sports National Networks and BTN President Mark Silverman. The 47th annual Big Ten Kickoff Luncheon will debut on Wednesday, July 25 at 8 p.m. ET, hosted by BTN Lead Studio Host Dave Revsine with Lisa Byington reporting. Commissioner Delany will kickoff Monday’s coverage at 12:30

See which stars are attending 2018 Big Ten football media days

The Big Ten Conference announced today the 42 students scheduled to attend the 2018 Big Ten Football Media Days and Kickoff Luncheon, held Monday and Tuesday, July 23 and 24, at the Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago.