Did You See This? Check out the 2013 BTN tour bus

The 2013 BTN football tour has hit the road. Our team left our Chicago studio today for Bloomington, Ind, the first of its 12 stops across Big Ten country. The trip runs through Aug. 20, ending in Iowa City, Iowa. Which Big Ten stars are featured on the bus this year? Check out the Vine video in this post for the answer. As expected, there’s some solid talent.

Throughout the tour, track all the action with our guys on Twitter (@BTNDaveRevsine, @gerrydinardo, @howardgriffith & @BTNTomDienhart). We’ll also be posting the best photos on Instagram.

Have a question for our guys? Tweet it to them, using the hashtag #AskBTN, and they’ll answer the best ones.

Here’s the complete schedule:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
Tuesday, Aug. 6 Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
Wednesday, Aug. 7 Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
Thursday, Aug. 8 Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
Saturday, Aug. 10 Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
Sunday, Aug. 11 Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

**

About Brent Yarina BTN.com senior editor Brent Yarina covers football and men’s basketball for BTN.com. He writes the popular uniform feature “Clothes Call,” which also focuses on the latest cosmetic changes across Big Ten arenas and stadiums. Read all of his work here. You can subscribe to Yarina’s RSS feed and follow him on Twitter @BTNBrentYarina.

Find out more about: ,

Show Comments (No Comments)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Have a question for BTN Customer Service? Please e-mail us here