How have Big Ten defensive linemen fared in last 10 NFL drafts?

Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

Penn State has a reputation for producing linebackers, while Wisconsin has forged a legacy for churning out offensive linemen and running backs. But each school also has been proficient when it comes to having defensive linemen picked in the NFL draft.

Read More

Find out more about:

More Headlines