Ohio State

One impact player for every Big Ten football game this weekend

Northwestern at Minnesota

Who will be an impact player on Saturday?

Jesse Johnson-USA TODAY Sports

What should Big Ten football fans be looking for on Saturday? BTN.com web editor Sean Merriman asks former Maryland standout Shawne Merriman to point out one impact player for every Week 9 Big Ten game.

Read More

Find out more about:

One Direction to play at Ohio Stadium in 2015


It is no secret that Ohio State fans get loud when their Buckeyes play inside the ‘Shoe. Now, can you imagine how loud it will get when the most popular boy band in the world comes to play at Ohio Stadium?

Read More

Find out more about:

More Headlines