Relive all of our 2017 BTN fall bus tour coverage

Relive all of our 2017 BTN fall bus tour coverage

The 2017 BTN fall bus tour has come to a close.

Get all of our coverage from all 14 stops below.

 

Friday, Aug. 4: Indiana – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO
Saturday, Aug. 5: Ohio State – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Monday, Aug. 7: Maryland – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Tuesday, Aug. 8: Rutgers – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Wednesday, Aug. 9: Penn State – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Friday, Aug. 11: Michigan – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Saturday, Aug. 12: Michigan State – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Monday, Aug. 14: Iowa – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Tuesday, Aug. 15: Nebraska – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Thursday, Aug. 17: Minnesota – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Friday, Aug. 18: Wisconsin – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Monday, Aug. 21: Purdue – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Tuesday, Aug. 22: Illinois – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE
Wednesday, Aug. 23: Northwestern – RECAP | FUN TAKES | VIDEO | FACEBOOK LIVE

Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
4:59 PMRutgers at IndianaWatch
5:00 PMVermont at MichiganWatch
5:30 PMMichigan St. at MarylandWatch
7:00 PMMichigan St. at MarylandWatch
7:00 PMRutgers at PurdueWatch
7:00 PMMichigan at Ohio St.Watch
7:00 PMPenn St. at IndianaWatch
7:00 PMHoosier HysteriaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.