TV schedules for Big Ten men's soccer released

The Big Ten released its 2014 Big Ten men’s soccer TV schedule on Tuesday. View the full BTN/BTN2Go soccer schedule in this post.

2014 Big Ten men’s soccer on BTN

Friday Sept 12, 2014 Rutgers @ Wisconsin Madison, WI 8:00pm ET  BTN
Sunday Sept 14, 2014 Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, OH 1:00pm ET BTN
Friday Sept 19, 2014 Michigan State @ Maryland College Park, MD 8:00pm ET BTN
Sunday Sept 28, 2014 Penn State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI 1:00pm ET BTN
Sunday October 5, 2014 Maryland @ Northwestern Evanston, IL 1:00pm ET BTN
Sunday October 12, 2014 Penn State @ Maryland College Park, MD 1:00pm ET BTN
Sunday October 19, 2014 Maryland @ Indiana Bloomington, IN 1:00pm ET BTN
Sunday October 26, 2014 Indiana @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI 12:00pm ET BTN
Sunday October 26, 2014 Wisconsin @ Penn State University Park, PA 2:00pm ET BTN
Sunday November 2, 2014 Michigan @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI 1:00pm ET BTN
Friday November 14, 2014 Semifinal #1 vs. Semifinal #1 TBD – Highest Seed 12:00pm ET BTN Big Ten Tournament
Friday November 14, 2014 Semifinal #2 vs. Semifinal #2 TBD – Highest Seed 2:30pm ET BTN Big Ten Tournament
Sunday November 16, 2014 Championship Game vs. Championship Game TBD – Highest Seed TBD BTN Big Ten Tournament

0 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (No Comments)

Comments are closed.