36 Big Ten prospects competing at NFL Combine

It’s February, and the Super Bowl is over. But that doesn’t mean the NFL is finished. Up next is the Combine, which will take place in Indianapolis from February 22-25. The official invite list is out, which includes 85 underclassmen. As for schools, Ohio State and Wisconsin lead the way for the Big Ten with six invites each. Check it all out here.

[ MORE: Big Ten to lose just four stars early to NFL Draft ]

Here is NFL.com’s complete list of players invited to the combine.

Jonathan Brown

Cody Latimer

Iowa: 5
Conor Boffeli
C.J. Fiedorowicz
Anthony Hitchens
Chris Kirksey
James Morris

Michigan: 3
Jeremy Gallon
Taylor Lewan
Michael Schofield

Michigan State: 4
Max Bullough
Darqueze Dennard
Bennie Fowler
Isaiah Lewis

Minnesota: 2
Ra’Shede Hageman
Brock Vereen

Nebraska: 3
Quincy Enunwa
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
Spencer Long

Kain Colter

Ohio State: 6
Corey Brown
Carlos Hyde
Corey Linsley
Jack Mewhort
Bradley Roby
Ryan Shazier

Penn State: 3
DaQuan Jones
Allen Robinson
John Urschel

Ricardo Allen

Wisconsin: 6
Jared Abbrederis
Chris Borland
Ryan Groy
Jacob Pedersen
Dez Southward
James White

Find out more about:

Show Comments (No Comments)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Have a question for BTN Customer Service? Please e-mail us here