Film Session: Ohio State OC Tom Herman

Offensive coordinators under Urban Meyer go on to big things. There’s Steve Addazio and Dan Mullen, to name a couple. BTN analyst Gerry DiNardo thinks a similar fate could be in store for Meyer’s current OC, Tom Herman, whose offense averaged a Big Ten-best 37.2 points last season. DiNardo sat down with Herman recently for our latest “Film Session.” Watch the full segment here.

[ VIDEO: Watch Ohio State spring game highlights ]

Check out Ohio State’s 2013 schedule:

Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Buffalo TBA
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. San Diego State TBA
Sat. Sep. 14 at California TBA
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. Florida A&M TBA
Sat. Sep. 28 vs. Wisconsin TBA
Sat. Oct. 5 at 17 Northwestern TBA
Sat. Oct. 19 vs. Iowa TBA
Sat. Oct. 26 vs. Penn State TBA
Sat. Nov. 2 at Purdue TBA
Sat. Nov. 16 at Illinois TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Indiana TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 at 24 Michigan TBA

Find out more about: ,

0 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (No Comments)

Comments are closed.