Find out more about:

Show Comments (3 Comments)
Steve on 2/6/2013 @ 12:16am EDT Said:

The no call at the end can even out when you add in that OSU got 3 free points from a shot that was “still in his hands”

rhoneyman on 2/6/2013 @ 6:23am EDT Said:

closer than that was the automatic flagrant foul on gr3 that the refs left as a hard but not flagrant foul. even though craft may have been going for the ball, i believe smashing the other guy’s head is an automatic t. nhl rules, i guess. don’t call it unless someone dies.

Doug on 2/6/2013 @ 8:56am EDT Said:

The thing about the no call is typical with home teams getting calls, no matter who you are. If that was Burke driving instead of Craft, it’s a foul. If the game was at OSU, Craft gets that call. Nobody should be surprised there wasn’t a foul called there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Have a question for BTN Customer Service? Please e-mail us here