Menu Search

Iowa Hawkeyes


Eighty Big Ten football stars listed on preseason watch lists

The preseason watch lists are out, and a total of 80 Big Ten players, at least two from all 14 schools, earned recognition. Michigan leads the way, with 12, followed by Ohio State (10), Penn State (8) and Iowa and Michigan State (7).

BTN Prepares for the 2019 Big Ten Football Season

Ahead of the Big Ten Network’s 13th football season, BTN president François McGillicuddy today shared the network’s perspective on the 2019 season at Big Ten Football media days.

Three Hall of Famers will attend 2019 Big Ten Media Days

The Big Ten announced Wednesday that three Hall of Famers, Lorenzo White of Michigan State, Tom Osborne of Nebraska and Barry Alvarez of Wisconsin, will attend the 2019 Big Ten Football Kickoff Luncheon.

Big Ten announces 2019 Big Ten Media Days attendees

The Big Ten announced the 43 student-athletes scheduled to attend the 2019 Big Ten Football Media Days and Kickoff Luncheon, held Thursday and Friday, July 18 and 19, at the Hilton Chicago.