staff, March 19, 2017

Three Big Ten teams made the NCAA men's hockey tourney, it was announced Sunday afternoon.

[ MORE: View the full interactive NCAA bracket ]

Big Ten regular-season champ Minnesota earned the No. 1 seed in the Northeast Regional to highlight the conference's trio, while Big Ten tournament champ Penn State claimed the No. 3 seed in the Midwest Regional, and Ohio State took the No. 4 seed in the West Regional.

See the regionals involving Big Ten teams and their draws below: