staff, April 6, 2013

The second day of the 2013 Big Ten Men?s Gymnastics Championships saw individual event winners crowned and All-Conference teams and award winners announced on Saturday night. Four schools won event titles, including three from Big Ten Champion Michigan and one each from Illinois, Iowa and Penn State. Read full release and see all the teams in this post.

[ RELATED: Michigan claims 16th Big Ten Championships ]

First-Team All-Big Ten
Fred Hartville, ILL
Yoshi Mori, ILL
Javier Balboa, IOWA
Broderick Shemansky, IOWA
Stacey Ervin, MICH
Syque Caesar, MICH
Sam Mikulak, MICH
Adrian de los Angeles, MICH
Felix Aronovich, PSU
Craig Hernandez, PSU

Second-Team All-Big Ten
Mike Wilner, ILL
Ellis Mannon, MINN
Louis Klein, NEB
Danny Steiner, OSU

Big Ten Gymnast of the Year: Sam Mikulak, MICH
Big Ten Freshman of the Year: Trevor Howard, PSU
Big Ten Coach of the Year: Kurt Golder, MICH

Big Ten Sportsmanship Award Honorees
Logan Bradley, ILL
Eric Lofstrom, IOWA
Stacey Ervin, MICH
Adam LaFleur, MINN
Gabriel Jolley, NEB
Drew Moling, OSU
Scott Rosenthal, PSU