Olympic Sports on TV

BTN broadcasts sports for all seasons. As new Olympic sports TV schedules are officially announced, we post them below. Don’t forget to bookmark our online TV schedule, too.

Before we get to the games, let’s talk about BTN2Go and BTN Plus on BTN2Go.

BTN2Go is the digital extension of the Big Ten Network, delivering live games and on-demand programming to Big Ten Network customers via the web, smartphones, and tablets. With BTN2Go, you can take the TV’s Big Ten Network with you, whenever you want and wherever you go. Try it. You’ll like it.

What is BTN Plus? BTN Plus programming includes non-televised games and events available on BTN2Go with a purchase of a BTN Plus subscription. BTN Plus content features live games produced by students at Big Ten universities. A subscription to BTN Plus on BTN2Go does not require a Big Ten Network TV subscription with a TV provider.. For more info, go here.

Jump to a sport: Hockey | Wrestling | Women’s volleyball | Field hockey | Men’s soccer | Women’s soccer | Swimming & diving | Gymnastics | Golf | Track & field | Baseball | Softball | Wrestling (all times ET; SDD – same-day delay).

Women’s volleyball

The 2014-15 Big Ten volleyball TV schedule is below. The games will also be available at BTN2Go.com. Fans can also follow the entire season on Twitter (@BTNVolleyball).

Date Visiting Team Home Team Time
8/30/2014 Louisville Minnesota 8:00 PM
8/31/2014 Stanford Nebraska 1:00 PM
9/5/2014 North Carolina Michigan State 7:00 PM
9/20/2014 Notre Dame Purdue 8:00 PM
9/24/2014 Penn State Wisconsin 7:30 PM
9/26/2014 Michigan State Indiana 8:00 PM
9/30/2014 Michigan State Michigan 8:00 PM
10/1/2014 Minnesota Illinois 7:30 PM
10/3/2014 Penn State Nebraska 8:00 PM
10/8/2014 Northwestern Penn State 7:30 PM
10/10/2014 Nebraska Michigan State 8:00 PM
10/11/2014 Northwestern Ohio State TBD
10/15/2014 Wisconsin Minnesota 7:00 PM
10/15/2014 Illinois Iowa 9:00 PM
10/17/2014 Penn State Purdue 8:00 PM
10/21/2014 Rutgers Maryland 8:00 PM
10/22/2014 Nebraska Minnesota 7:30 PM
10/24/2014 Michigan Penn State 7:00 PM
10/25/2014 Purdue Illinois 6:00 PM
10/28/2014 Ohio State Penn State 8:00 PM
10/29/2014 Wisconsin Purdue 7:30 PM
10/31/2014 Wildcard Wildcard 8:00 PM
11/1/2014 Wildcard Wildcard 8:30 PM
11/5/2014 Purdue Nebraska 7:30 PM
11/8/2014 Wildcard Wildcard TBD
11/12/2014 Michigan State Nebraska 7:30 PM
11/29/2014 Nebraska Penn State 8:30 PM

Women’s soccer

The 2014 Big Ten women’s soccer TV schedule is below

Thursday Sept 11, 2014 Northwestern @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE BTN 3:30pm
Friday Sept 12, 2014 Wisconsin @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI BTN 3:30pm
Sunday Sept 14, 2014 Ohio State @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN BTN 3:00pm
Thursday Sept 18, 2014 Indiana @ Illinois Champaign, IL BTN 3:30pm
Sunday Sept 21, 2014 Michigan @ Rutgers New Brunswick, NJ BTN 1:00pm
Thursday Sept 25, 2014 Maryland @ Iowa Iowa City, IA BTN 3:30pm
Sunday Sept 28, 2014 Maryland @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE BTN 3:00pm
Thursday October 2, 2014 Nebraska @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI BTN 3:30pm
Saturday October 11, 2014 Rutgers @ Penn State University Park, PA BTN 4:30pm
Sunday October 12, 2014 Minnesota @ Illinois Champaign, IL BTN 3:00pm
Thursday October 16, 2014 Ohio State @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI BTN 3:30pm
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #1 vs. Semifinal #1 West Lafayette, IN BTN TBA Big Ten Tournament
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #2 vs. Semifinal #2 West Lafayette, IN BTN TBA Big Ten Tournament
Sunday November 9, 2014 Championship Game vs. Championship Game West Lafayette, IN BTN TBA Big Ten Tournament

Men’s soccer

The 2014 Big Ten men’s soccer TV schedule is below

Friday Sept 12, 2014 Rutgers @ Wisconsin Madison, WI 8:00pm BTN
Sunday Sept 14, 2014 Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, OH 1:00pm BTN
Friday Sept 19, 2014 Michigan State @ Maryland College Park, MD 8:00pm BTN
Sunday Sept 28, 2014 Penn State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI 1:00pm BTN
Sunday October 5, 2014 Maryland @ Northwestern Evanston, IL 1:00pm BTN
Sunday October 12, 2014 Penn State @ Maryland College Park, MD 1:00pm BTN
Sunday October 19, 2014 Maryland @ Indiana Bloomington, IN 1:00pm BTN
Sunday October 26, 2014 Indiana @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI 12:00pm BTN
Sunday October 26, 2014 Wisconsin @ Penn State University Park, PA 2:00pm ET BTN
Sunday November 2, 2014 Michigan @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI 1:00pm BTN
Friday November 14, 2014 Semifinal #1 vs. Semifinal #1 TBD – Highest Seed 12:00pm BTN Big Ten Tournament
Friday November 14, 2014 Semifinal #2 vs. Semifinal #2 TBD – Highest Seed 2:30pm BTN Big Ten Tournament
Sunday November 16, 2014 Championship Game vs. Championship Game TBD – Highest Seed TBD BTN Big Ten Tournament

Field hockey

The 2014 Big Ten field hockey TV schedule is below

Friday September 26, 2014 Indiana @ Iowa Iowa City, IA BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 3, 2014 Ohio State @ Maryland College Park, MD BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 10, 2014 Penn State @ Maryland College Park, MD BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 17, 2014 Rutgers @ Penn State State College, PA BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 24, 2014 Michigan State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 31, 2014 Northwestern @ Penn State State College, PA BTN 3:00PM
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #1 vs. Semifinal #1 Ann Arbor, MI BTN TBD Big Ten Tournament
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #2 vs. Semifinal #2 Ann Arbor, MI BTN TBD Big Ten Tournament
Sunday November 9, 2014 Championship Game vs. Championship Game Ann Arbor, MI BTN TBD Big Ten Tournament

* Quarterfinal #2 and #3 and semifinal #2 will begin no earlier than the above time, or 40 minutes after conclusion of previous game

Men’s hockey

Date Visiting Team Home Team Time (ET)
Friday, October 24, 2014 Bemidji State at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Friday, November 7, 2014 Notre Dame at Minnesota 8:00 PM
Friday, December 5, 2014 Ohio State at Michigan 7:00 PM
Friday, January 9, 2015 Minnesota at Michigan 6:30 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015 Wisconsin at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Friday, January 23, 2015 Michigan at Wisconsin 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Ohio State at Michigan State 7:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015 Minnesota at Wisconsin 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Minnesota at Wisconsin 8:00 PM
Friday, February 6, 2015 Wisconsin at Penn State 6:30 PM
Friday, February 6, 2015 Ohio State at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Michigan vs. Michigan State 8:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015 Wisconsin at Ohio State 6:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015 Michigan at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Penn State at Michigan State 6:00 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 Minnesota at Penn State 6:30 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 Michigan State at Wisconsin 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Michigan State at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015 Penn State at Ohio State 6:30 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015 Michigan State at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Wisconsin at Michigan 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Ohio State at Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015 No. 6 Seed at No. 3 Seed 4:30 or 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015 No. 5 Seed at No. 4 Seed 4:30 or 8:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2015 No. 4/5 Seed vs. No. 1 Seed 4:30 or 8:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2015 No. 3/6 Seed vs. No. 2 Seed 4:30 or 8:00 PM
Big Ten Championship Game
Saturday, March 21, 2015
TBD vs. TBD 8:00 PM

Wrestling

The 2014-15 Big Ten wrestling TV and streaming schedule will be released this fall.

Women’s gymnastics

The 2014-15 women’s gymnastics TV schedule will be released this fall.

Men’s gymnastics

The 2014-15 woemn’s gymnastics TV schedule will be released this fall.

Softball

The 2015 Big Ten softball BTN/BTN2Go schedule will be released this winter.

Baseball

The 2015 Big Ten baseball BTN/BTN2Go schedule will be released this winter.

Swimming & diving

TBD

Track & field

TBD

Golf

TBD

***

Do you have a question or comment about our Olympic sport TV schedules? We get a number of common questions, so if you’re looking for our full BTN TV programming calendar for the next 14 days, it’s over here. This schedule won’t account for the times when BTN televises multiple football games at the same time. For that, please use our TV GameFinder. For faster service, please review our FAQ page. If you cannot find the answer to your question there, use the form below to help us provide the best possible service. We read all of messages, but we cannot reply to every one because of high email volume.