Thirteen Big Ten stars make 2018 AP All-America Team

Thirteen Big Ten stars make 2018 AP All-America Team

The 2018 AP All-American team was released Monday, and 13 Big Ten stars earned first-, second- or third-team honors.

Wisconsin’s Jonathan Taylor and Beau Benzschawel and Purdue’s Rondale Moore took home first-team honors to highlight the conference.

See the full list below.

RB: Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin
G: Beau Benzschawel, Wisconsin
All-Purpose: Rondale Moore, Purdue

G: Michael Deiter, Wisconsin
TE: T.J. Hockenson, Iowa
LB: Devin Bush, Michigan
S: Amani Hooker, Iowa

QB: Dwayne Haskins, Ohio State
C: Michael Jordan, Ohio State
TE: Noah Fant, Iowa
DE: Chase Winovich, Michigan
LB: Paddy Fisher, Northwestern
CB: Lavert Hill, Michigan

View the entire AP All-America team.


BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
2:30 PMAir Force at NebraskaWatch
4:00 PMBowling Green at PurdueWatch
4:05 PMC. Michigan at Michigan St.Watch
4:30 PMW. Michigan at Michigan St.Watch
5:00 PMChicago St. at IowaWatch
5:00 PMIndiana St. at IllinoisWatch
7:00 PMIndiana St. at IllinoisWatch
7:00 PMMorehead St. at Ohio St.Watch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.