Here's the full 2018-19 Big Ten women's basketball conference schedule

Here's the full 2018-19 Big Ten women's basketball conference schedule

BTN released the 2018-19 Big Ten women’s basketball conference schedule Tuesday afternoon, and the full slate, which opens Friday, Dec. 28, can be viewed below.

Friday, December 28
Wisconsin @ Minnesota
Michigan @ Nebraska
Indiana @ Illinois
Ohio State @ Purdue
Maryland @ Penn State
Northwestern @ Rutgers

Sunday, December 30
Iowa @ Michigan State

Monday, December 31
Purdue @ Wisconsin
Minnesota @ Michigan
Illinois @ Northwestern
Nebraska @ Ohio State
Penn State @ Indiana
Rutgers @ Maryland

Thursday, January 3
Wisconsin @ Penn State
Michigan State @ Northwestern
Nebraska @ Iowa

Saturday, January 5
Michigan @ Purdue
Ohio State @ Maryland

Sunday, January 6
Michigan State @ Indiana
Illinois @ Minnesota
Penn State @ Rutgers

Monday, January 7
Wisconsin @ Iowa

Tuesday, January 8
Maryland @ Nebraska
Northwestern @ Michigan

Wednesday, January 9
Minnesota @ Michigan State
Rutgers @ Illinois

Thursday, January 10
Indiana @ Ohio State
Iowa @ Purdue

Saturday, January 12
Michigan @ Maryland
Illinois @ Penn State

Sunday, January 13
Indiana @ Wisconsin
Purdue @ Northwestern
Rutgers @ Nebraska

Monday, January 14
Iowa @ Minnesota
Michigan State @ Ohio State

Wednesday, January 16
Purdue @ Rutgers
Northwestern @ Indiana

Thursday, January 17
Michigan @ Iowa
Ohio State @ Penn State
Minnesota @ Wisconsin
Maryland @ Michigan State
Nebraska @ Illinois

Sunday, January 20
Wisconsin @ Northwestern
Michigan State @ Rutgers
Indiana @ Purdue
Ohio State @ Michigan
Minnesota @ Nebraska
Iowa @ Illinois
Penn State @ Maryland

Wednesday, January 23
Rutgers @ Iowa

Thursday, January 24
Michigan @ Indiana
Purdue @ Minnesota
Illinois @ Michigan State
Maryland @ Ohio State
Northwestern @ Nebraska
Penn State @ Wisconsin

Sunday, January 27
Michigan State @ Michigan
Purdue @ Iowa
Maryland @ Indiana
Nebraska @ Wisconsin
Northwestern @ Illinois
Rutgers @ Penn State

Monday, January 28
Ohio State @ Minnesota

Thursday, January 31
Wisconsin @ Maryland
Indiana @ Rutgers
Minnesota @ Northwestern
Iowa @ Michigan
Illinois @ Ohio State
Nebraska @ Purdue
Penn State @ Michigan State

Sunday, February 3
Michigan @ Wisconsin
Indiana @ Nebraska
Ohio State @ Northwestern
Purdue @ Michigan State
Iowa @ Penn State
Rutgers @ Minnesota

Monday, February 4
Maryland @ Illinois

Wednesday, February 6
Minnesota @ Indiana
Penn State @ Ohio State

Thursday, February 7
Michigan State @ Iowa
Illinois @ Purdue
Nebraska @ Michigan
Northwestern @ Maryland

Sunday, February 10
Wisconsin @ Illinois
Michigan @ Penn State
Purdue @ Nebraska
Iowa @ Ohio State
Maryland @ Rutgers
Northwestern @ Minnesota

Monday, February 11
Indiana @ Michigan State

Thursday, February 14
Michigan State @ Wisconsin
Indiana @ Michigan
Ohio State @ Rutgers
Minnesota @ Purdue
Illinois @ Iowa
Nebraska @ Maryland
Penn State @ Northwestern

Sunday, February 17
Wisconsin @ Ohio State
Michigan @ Illinois
Michigan State @ Nebraska
Maryland @ Iowa
Northwestern @ Purdue
Penn State @ Minnesota

Monday, February 18
Rutgers @ Indiana

Wednesday, February 20
Illinois @ Wisconsin

Thursday, February 21
Ohio State @ Michigan State
Purdue @ Penn State
Minnesota @ Maryland
Iowa @ Indiana
Nebraska @ Northwestern
Rutgers @ Michigan

Sunday, February 24
Michigan @ Michigan State
Penn State @ Illinois

Monday, February 25
Wisconsin @ Rutgers
Iowa @ Nebraska
Maryland @ Purdue

Tuesday, February 26
Indiana @ Northwestern

Thursday, February 28
Ohio State @ Wisconsin
Minnesota @ Rutgers

Saturday, March 2
Nebraska @ Penn State
Illinois @ Maryland

Sunday, March 3
Wisconsin @ Michigan
Michigan State @ Minnesota
Purdue @ Indiana
Rutgers @ Ohio State
Northwestern @ Iowa

Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
11:00 AMMorgan St. at MichiganWatch
2:00 PME. Tennessee St. at IllinoisWatch
3:00 PMMercyhurst at Ohio St.Watch
5:30 PMDenver at NebraskaWatch
7:00 PMUSA Hockey Under 18 at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMSIUE at IllinoisWatch
Sunday Dec 16
1:00 PMRider at RutgersWatch
1:00 PMFlorida at Ohio St.Watch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.