Full 2017-18 Big Ten women's basketball conference schedule

Full 2017-18 Big Ten women's basketball conference schedule

The 2017-18 Big Ten women’s basketball conference schedule was released Wednesday afternoon. View the entire slate in the table below.

Day Date Visiting Team Home Team Site
Thursday Dec. 28, 2017 Michigan State @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Thursday Dec. 28, 2017 Ohio State @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Thursday Dec. 28, 2017 Purdue @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Thursday Dec. 28, 2017 Minnesota @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Thursday Dec. 28, 2017 Iowa @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Thursday Dec. 28, 2017 Illinois @ Maryland College Park, MD
Thursday Dec. 28, 2017 Penn State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Friday Dec. 29, 2017 No Games
Saturday Dec. 30, 2017 No Games
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Wisconsin @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Michigan @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Indiana @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Maryland @ Penn State University Park, PA
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Nebraska @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Northwestern @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Rutgers @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Monday Jan. 1, 2018 No Games
Tuesday Jan. 2, 2018 No Games
Wednesday Jan. 3, 2018 Indiana @ Penn State University Park, PA
Wednesday Jan. 3, 2018 Illinois @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Wednesday Jan. 3, 2018 Northwestern @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Thursday Jan. 4, 2018 Michigan @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Thursday Jan. 4, 2018 Minnesota @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Thursday Jan. 4, 2018 Iowa @ Maryland College Park, MD
Friday Jan. 5, 2018 No Games
Saturday Jan. 6, 2018 Purdue @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Saturday Jan. 6, 2018 Penn State @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Sunday Jan. 7, 2018 Michigan State @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Sunday Jan. 7, 2018 Ohio State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday Jan. 7, 2018 Iowa @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Sunday Jan. 7, 2018 Maryland @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Sunday Jan. 7, 2018 Nebraska @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Monday Jan. 8, 2018 No Games
Tuesday Jan. 9, 2018 No Games
Wednesday Jan. 10, 2018 Indiana @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday Jan. 10, 2018 Minnesota @ Penn State University Park, PA
Wednesday Jan. 10, 2018 Nebraska @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Wednesday Jan. 10, 2018 Rutgers @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Thursday Jan. 11, 2018 Michigan State @ Maryland College Park, MD
Thursday Jan. 11, 2018 Wisconsin @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Friday Jan. 12, 2018 No Games
Saturday Jan. 13, 2018 Michigan @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Saturday Jan. 13, 2018 Ohio State @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Saturday Jan. 13, 2018 Purdue @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Saturday Jan. 13, 2018 Minnesota @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Sunday Jan. 14, 2018 Penn State @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Monday Jan. 15, 2018 No Games
Tuesday Jan. 16, 2018 Michigan @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Tuesday Jan. 16, 2018 Indiana @ Maryland College Park, MD
Tuesday Jan. 16, 2018 Michigan State @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Tuesday Jan. 16, 2018 Iowa @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Wednesday Jan. 17, 2018 No Games
Thursday Jan. 18, 2018 Wisconsin @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Thursday Jan. 18, 2018 Northwestern @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Thursday Jan. 18, 2018 Rutgers @ Penn State University Park, PA
Friday Jan. 19, 2018 No Games
Saturday Jan. 20, 2018 Indiana @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Saturday Jan. 20, 2018 Illinois @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday Jan. 21, 2018 Iowa @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Sunday Jan. 21, 2018 Nebraska @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Sunday Jan. 21, 2018 Northwestern @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Monday Jan. 22, 2018 Ohio State @ Maryland College Park, MD
Tuesday Jan. 23, 2018 Michigan State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday Jan. 23, 2018 Illinois @ Penn State University Park, PA
Wednesday Jan. 24, 2018 Wisconsin @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Wednesday Jan. 24, 2018 Purdue @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Thursday Jan. 25, 2018 Ohio State @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Thursday Jan. 25, 2018 Maryland @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Friday Jan. 26, 2018 No Games
Saturday Jan. 27, 2018 Rutgers @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Sunday Jan. 28, 2018 Wisconsin @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Sunday Jan. 28, 2018 Michigan @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Sunday Jan. 28, 2018 Michigan State @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Sunday Jan. 28, 2018 Nebraska @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Sunday Jan. 28, 2018 Penn State @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Monday Jan. 29, 2018 No Games
Tuesday Jan. 30, 2018 No Games
Wednesday Jan. 31, 2018 Minnesota @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Wednesday Jan. 31, 2018 Penn State @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Thursday Feb. 1, 2018 Purdue @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday Feb. 1, 2018 Iowa @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Thursday Feb. 1, 2018 Illinois @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Thursday Feb. 1, 2018 Rutgers @ Maryland College Park, MD
Friday Feb. 2, 2018 No Games
Saturday Feb. 3, 2018 Ohio State @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Sunday Feb. 4, 2018 Michigan @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Sunday Feb. 4, 2018 Michigan State @ Penn State University Park, PA
Sunday Feb. 4, 2018 Purdue @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Sunday Feb. 4, 2018 Minnesota @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Sunday Feb. 4, 2018 Maryland @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Sunday Feb. 4, 2018 Northwestern @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Monday Feb. 5, 2018 No Games
Tuesday Feb. 6, 2018 No Games
Wednesday Feb. 7, 2018 No Games
Thursday Feb. 8, 2018 Maryland @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Thursday Feb. 8, 2018 Minnesota @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Thursday Feb. 8, 2018 Illinois @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Thursday Feb. 8, 2018 Northwestern @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday Feb. 8, 2018 Penn State @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Thursday Feb. 8, 2018 Rutgers @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Friday Feb. 9, 2018 No Games
Saturday Feb. 10, 2018 No Games
Sunday Feb. 11, 2018 Wisconsin @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Sunday Feb. 11, 2018 Michigan @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Sunday Feb. 11, 2018 Iowa @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Sunday Feb. 11, 2018 Maryland @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Sunday Feb. 11, 2018 Penn State @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Monday Feb. 12, 2018 Indiana @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Tuesday Feb. 13, 2018 Ohio State @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Wednesday Feb. 14, 2018 Nebraska @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Wednesday Feb. 14, 2018 Northwestern @ Penn State University Park, PA
Wednesday Feb. 14, 2018 Rutgers @ Wisconsin Madison, WI
Wednesday Feb. 14, 2018 Michigan @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Thursday Feb. 15, 2018 Purdue @ Maryland College Park, MD
Friday Feb. 16, 2018 No Games
Saturday Feb. 17, 2018 Nebraska @ Indiana Bloomington, IN
Sunday Feb. 18, 2018 Wisconsin @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Sunday Feb. 18, 2018 Purdue @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Sunday Feb. 18, 2018 Illinois @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Sunday Feb. 18, 2018 Maryland @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Monday Feb. 19, 2018 No Games
Tuesday Feb. 20, 2018 Indiana @ Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018 Wisconsin @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018 Illinois @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018 Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, OH
Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018 Iowa @ Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Thursday Feb. 22, 2018 Maryland @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday Feb. 22, 2018 Penn State @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Friday Feb. 23, 2018 No Games
Saturday Feb. 24, 2018 Michigan State @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Saturday Feb. 24, 2018 Indiana @ Iowa Iowa City, IA
Sunday Feb. 25, 2018 Rutgers @ Northwestern Evanston, IL
Sunday Feb. 25, 2018 Minnesota @ Illinois Champaign, IL
Sunday Feb. 25, 2018 Nebraska @ Maryland College Park, MD
Sunday Feb. 25, 2018 Ohio State @ Penn State University Park, PA
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
7:00 PMCatholic University at MarylandWatch
Wednesday Dec 13
1:00 PMCal Poly at MinnesotaWatch
5:30 PMMaroon and Gold Meet at MinnesotaWatch
8:00 PMDePaul at NorthwesternWatch
Thursday Dec 14
8:00 PMUW-Milwaukee at WisconsinWatch
Friday Dec 15
7:00 PMDartmouth at Ohio St.Watch
Saturday Dec 16
2:00 PMFort Wayne at MichiganWatch
3:00 PMAustin Peay at IllinoisWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.