See the 2015-16 Big Ten Conference men's basketball schedule

Mary Langenfeld-USA TODAY Sports

See the 2015-16 Big Ten Conference men's basketball schedule

On Thursday night, “BTN Live” rolled out the upcoming Big Ten men’s basketball schedule, and we’ve laid it out for you below.

Be sure to watch “BTN Live” weekdays at 6 p.m. ET for a comprehensive look at the Big Ten stories of the day.

Looking for your school’s conference schedule? Click on the hyperlink below.

Here’s the full 2015-16 Big Ten men’s basketball conference schedule:

Day Date Visiting Team Home Team Site
Tuesday December 29, 2015 Michigan State at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Tuesday December 29, 2015 Purdue at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Wednesday December 30, 2015 Minnesota at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Wednesday December 30, 2015 Michigan at Illinois Champaign, IL
Wednesday December 30, 2015 Indiana at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Wednesday December 30, 2015 Penn State at Maryland College Park, MD
Wednesday December 30, 2015 Northwestern at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Saturday January 2, 2016 Penn State at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday January 2, 2016 Rutgers at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Saturday January 2, 2016 Michigan State at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Saturday January 2, 2016 Indiana at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Saturday January 2, 2016 Iowa at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Saturday January 2, 2016 Maryland at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Sunday January 3, 2016 Illinois at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Tuesday January 5, 2016 Wisconsin at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Tuesday January 5, 2016 Minnesota at Penn State University Park, PA
Tuesday January 5, 2016 Nebraska at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Wednesday January 6, 2016 Rutgers at Maryland College Park, MD
Wednesday January 6, 2016 Ohio State at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Thursday January 7, 2016 Michigan at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Thursday January 7, 2016 Illinois at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Saturday January 9, 2016 Maryland at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Saturday January 9, 2016 Nebraska at Rutgers Piscateway, NU
Saturday January 9, 2016 Northwestern at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Sunday January 10, 2016 Michigan State at Penn State University Park, PA
Sunday January 10, 2016 Purdue at Illinois Champaign, IL
Sunday January 10, 2016 Ohio State at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Tuesday January 12, 2016 Maryland at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday January 12, 2016 Wisconsin at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Tuesday January 12, 2016 Minnesota at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Wednesday January 13, 2016 Rutgers at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Wednesday January 13, 2016 Penn State at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Thursday January 14, 2016 Iowa at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Saturday January 16, 2016 Indiana at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Saturday January 16, 2016 Ohio State at Maryland College Park, MD
Saturday January 16, 2016 Nebraska at Illinois Champaign, IL
Saturday January 16, 2016 Penn State at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Sunday January 17, 2016 Michigan State at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Sunday January 17, 2016 Michigan at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Monday January 18, 2016 Purdue at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Tuesday January 19, 2016 Illinois at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Tuesday January 19, 2016 Northwestern at Maryland College Park, MD
Wednesday January 20, 2016 Nebraska at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Wednesday January 20, 2016 Minnesota at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday January 21, 2016 Wisconsin at Penn State University Park, PA
Thursday January 21, 2016 Ohio State at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Thursday January 21, 2016 Iowa at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Saturday January 23, 2016 Michigan at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Saturday January 23, 2016 Maryland at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Saturday January 23, 2016 Illinois at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Saturday January 23, 2016 Northwestern at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Sunday January 24, 2016 Purdue at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Monday January 25, 2016 Penn State at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Tuesday January 26, 2016 Indiana at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Wednesday January 27, 2016 Rutgers at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday January 27, 2016 Purdue at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Thursday January 28, 2016 Michigan State at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Thursday January 28, 2016 Iowa at Maryland College Park, MD
Thursday January 28, 2016 Ohio State at Illinois Champaign, IL
Saturday January 30, 2016 Michigan vs. Penn State New York, NY
Saturday January 30, 2016 Minnesota at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Saturday January 30, 2016 Nebraska at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Sunday January 31, 2016 Maryland at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Sunday January 31, 2016 Northwestern at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Sunday January 31, 2016 Rutgers at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Sunday January 31, 2016 Wisconsin at Illinois Champaign, IL
Tuesday February 2, 2016 Indiana at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday February 3, 2016 Illinois at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Wednesday February 3, 2016 Maryland at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Wednesday February 3, 2016 Penn State at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Thursday February 4, 2016 Ohio State at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Thursday February 4, 2016 Minnesota at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Saturday February 6, 2016 Michigan State at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday February 6, 2016 Rutgers at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Saturday February 6, 2016 Purdue at Maryland College Park, MD
Saturday February 6, 2016 Indiana at Penn State University Park, PA
Sunday February 7, 2016 Iowa at Illinois Champaign, IL
Tuesday February 9, 2016 Michigan State at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Tuesday February 9, 2016 Northwestern at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Wednesday February 10, 2016 Nebraska at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Wednesday February 10, 2016 Michigan at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Thursday February 11, 2016 Iowa at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Saturday February 13, 2016 Wisconsin at Maryland College Park, MD
Saturday February 13, 2016 Purdue at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday February 13, 2016 Ohio State at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Saturday February 13, 2016 Illinois at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Saturday February 13, 2016 Penn State at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Sunday February 14, 2016 Indiana at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Sunday February 14, 2016 Minnesota at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Tuesday February 16, 2016 Michigan at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Tuesday February 16, 2016 Northwestern at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Tuesday February 16, 2016 Rutgers at Illinois Champaign, IL
Wednesday February 17, 2016 Iowa at Penn State University Park, PA
Wednesday February 17, 2016 Nebraska at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Thursday February 18, 2016 Maryland at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Thursday February 18, 2016 Wisconsin at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Saturday February 20, 2016 TBD at TBD TBD
Saturday, or February 20, 2016, or Ohio State at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Sunday February 21, 2016 Ohio State at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Saturday February 20, 2016 Purdue at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Saturday February 20, 2016 Penn State at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Sunday February 21, 2016 TBD at TBD TBD
Sunday February 21, 2016 Michigan at Maryland College Park, MD
Sunday February 21, 2016 Illinois at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Tuesday February 23, 2016 Michigan State at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Tuesday February 23, 2016 Rutgers at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday February 24, 2016 Northwestern at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday February 24, 2016 Wisconsin at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Thursday February 25, 2016 Indiana at Illinois Champaign, IL
Thursday February 25, 2016 Nebraska at Penn State University Park, PA
Saturday February 27, 2016 Rutgers at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Saturday February 27, 2016 Maryland at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Saturday, or February 27, 2016 Iowa at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Sunday February 28, 2016 Iowa at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Saturday February 27, 2016 TBD at TBD TBD
Sunday February 28, 2016 Minnesota at Illinois Champaign, IL
Sunday February 28, 2016 Michigan at Wisconsin Madison, WI
Sunday February 28, 2016 TBD at TBD TBD
Sunday February 28, 2016 Penn State at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Tuesday March 1, 2016 Indiana at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Tuesday March 1, 2016 Purdue at Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Wednesday March 2, 2016 Michigan State at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Wednesday March 2, 2016 Wisconsin at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
Thursday March 3, 2016 Illinois at Maryland College Park, MD
Thursday March 3, 2016 Northwestern at Penn State University Park, PA
Saturday March 5, 2016 Minnesota at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Saturday March 5, 2016 Iowa at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday March 6, 2016 Illinois at Penn State University Park, PA
Sunday March 6, 2016 Nebraska at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Saturday, or March 5, 2016, or Ohio State at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Sunday March 6, 2016 Ohio State at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Saturday, or March 5, 2016, or Maryland at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Sunday March 6, 2016 Maryland at Indiana Bloomington, IN
Saturday, or March 5, 2016, or Wisconsin at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Sunday March 6, 2016 Wisconsin at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Sunday March 6, 2016 TBD at TBD TBD
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
12:00 PMPenn St. at IndianaWatch
1:00 PMPenn St. at RutgersWatch
1:00 PMMichigan St. at NorthwesternWatch
2:00 PMOhio St. at IowaWatch
Tuesday Oct 24
5:00 PMLoyola at NorthwesternWatch
7:00 PMVCU at MarylandWatch
Wednesday Oct 25
7:00 PMColumbia at RutgersWatch
7:00 PMMaryland at PurdueWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.