Get BTN TV schedules for 2014 women's soccer

Get BTN TV schedules for 2014 women's soccer

The Big Ten released its 2014 Big Ten women’s soccer TV schedule on Tuesday. View the full BTN/BTN2Go women’s soccer schedule in this post.

2014 Big Ten women’s soccer onĀ  BTN

Thursday Sept 11, 2014 Northwestern @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE BTN 3:30pm ET
Friday Sept 12, 2014 Wisconsin @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI BTN 3:30pm ET
Sunday Sept 14, 2014 Ohio State @ Purdue West Lafayette, IN BTN 3:00pm ET
Thursday Sept 18, 2014 Indiana @ Illinois Champaign, IL BTN 3:30pm ET
Sunday Sept 21, 2014 Michigan @ Rutgers New Brunswick, NJ BTN 1:00pm ET
Thursday Sept 25, 2014 Maryland @ Iowa Iowa City, IA BTN 3:30pm ET
Sunday Sept 28, 2014 Maryland @ Nebraska Lincoln, NE BTN 3:00pm ET
Thursday October 2, 2014 Nebraska @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI BTN 3:30pm ET
Saturday October 11, 2014 Rutgers @ Penn State University Park, PA BTN 4:30pm ET
Sunday October 12, 2014 Minnesota @ Illinois Champaign, IL BTN 3:00pm ET
Thursday October 16, 2014 Ohio State @ Michigan State East Lansing, MI BTN 3:30pm ET
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #1 vs. Semifinal #1 West Lafayette, IN BTN TBA Big Ten Tournament
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #2 vs. Semifinal #2 West Lafayette, IN BTN TBA Big Ten Tournament
Sunday November 9, 2014 Championship Game vs. Championship Game West Lafayette, IN BTN TBA Big Ten Tournament
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
7:00 PMCatholic University at MarylandWatch
Wednesday Dec 13
1:00 PMCal Poly at MinnesotaWatch
5:30 PMMaroon and Gold Meet at MinnesotaWatch
8:00 PMDePaul at NorthwesternWatch
Thursday Dec 14
8:00 PMUW-Milwaukee at WisconsinWatch
Friday Dec 15
7:00 PMDartmouth at Ohio St.Watch
Saturday Dec 16
2:00 PMFort Wayne at MichiganWatch
3:00 PMAustin Peay at IllinoisWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.