Get BTN TV schedules for 2014 field hockey

Get BTN TV schedules for 2014 field hockey

The Big Ten released its 2014 Big Ten field hockey TV schedule on Tuesday. View the full BTN/BTN2Go field hockey schedule in this post.

2014 BIG TEN FIELD HOCKEY ON BTN

Friday September 26, 2014 Indiana @ Iowa Iowa City, IA BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 3, 2014 Ohio State @ Maryland College Park, MD BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 10, 2014 Penn State @ Maryland College Park, MD BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 17, 2014 Rutgers @ Penn State State College, PA BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 24, 2014 Michigan State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI BTN 3:00PM
Friday October 31, 2014 Northwestern @ Penn State State College, PA BTN 3:00PM
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #1 vs. Semifinal #1 Ann Arbor, MI BTN TBD Big Ten Tournament
Friday November 7, 2014 Semifinal #2 vs. Semifinal #2 Ann Arbor, MI BTN TBD Big Ten Tournament
Sunday November 9, 2014 Championship Game vs. Championship Game Ann Arbor, MI BTN TBD Big Ten Tournament
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
6:30 PMSt. Peter's at MarylandWatch
7:00 PMN. Kentucky at IndianaWatch
8:00 PMMiss. Valley St. at WisconsinWatch
Friday Dec 9
7:00 PMMinnesota at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMWisconsin at IndianaWatch
8:00 PMSan Jose St. at NebraskaWatch
8:00 PMRobert Morris at IowaWatch
Saturday Dec 10
2:00 PMPittsburgh at Penn St.Watch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.