Live streaming schedule set for December

Live streaming schedule set for December

In conjunction with BTN TV coverage of women’s basketball, the Big Ten Digital Network covers a number of extra games online. The schedule for December has been finalized and we list all available games in this post, including two games tonight.

If you’re not familiar with the Big Ten Digital Network, it combines streaming audio and video content from all 12 member institutions with up to 500 additional games streamed exclusively from the Big Ten Network to offer the most online video coverage of Big Ten athletics anywhere in the world.

Here are the games for December.

Sport Day Date Away At Home Time (ET) URL
WBK Thursday Dec. 5 North Carolina State at Northwestern 7:30 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Thursday Dec. 5 Boston College at Wisconsin 8:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Saturday Dec. 7 Idaho State at Iowa 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 8 IPFW at Purdue 2:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 8 North Dakota at Minnesota 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 8 Utah State at Nebraska 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Monday Dec. 9 Seton Hall at Illinois 8:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Tuesday Dec. 10 Gonzaga at Wisconsin 8:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Wednesday Dec. 11 Milwaukee at Indiana 7:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Wednesday Dec. 11 Eastern Michigan at Michigan 7:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Friday Dec. 13 Army at Ohio State 7:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Saturday Dec. 14 Notre Dame at Michigan 7:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 15 Oakland at Michigan State 2:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 15 Texas A&M at Penn State 2:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Tuesday Dec. 17 UT Martin at Ohio State 7:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Friday Dec. 20 UCLA at Minnesota 1:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Friday Dec. 20 Appalachian State at Ohio State 7:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Saturday Dec. 21 Tennessee-Martin at Illinois 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Saturday Dec. 21 South Dakota at Nebraska 3:30 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Saturday Dec. 21 Drake at Iowa 5:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Saturday Dec. 21 Illinois-Chicago at Wisconsin 6:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 22 Auburn at Minnesota 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Saturday Dec. 28 North Dakota at Iowa 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 29 Colgate at Michigan State 2:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 29 Hartford at Penn State 2:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 29 Oakland at Minnesota 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
WBK Sunday Dec. 29 Oral Roberts at Nebraska 3:00 PM SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
6:30 PMSt. Peter's at MarylandWatch
7:00 PMN. Kentucky at IndianaWatch
8:00 PMMiss. Valley St. at WisconsinWatch
Tomorrow
7:00 PMMinnesota at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMWisconsin at IndianaWatch
8:00 PMSan Jose St. at NebraskaWatch
8:00 PMRobert Morris at IowaWatch
Saturday Dec 10
2:00 PMPittsburgh at Penn St.Watch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.