Watch Minnesota's road game live online

Watch Minnesota's road game live online

This post has been updated with new information as of Saturday at 6 p.m. ET.  Due to technical difficulties on BTN2Go today, the special Minnesota-New Mexico State broadcast that was scheduled for BTN2Go at 8 p.m. ET will be streamed live and for free via the link in this post.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we are working hard with our technology partner to bring BTN2Go back on line.

Watch Minnesota at New Mexico State live online

Also, here’s the latest Minnesota football schedule:

Day Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. Aug. 29 vs. UNLV 7:00 PM ET W 51 – 23
Sat. Sep. 7 at New Mexico State 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Sep. 14 vs. Western Illinois 12:00 PM ET
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. San Jose State TBA
Sat. Sep. 28 vs. Iowa 3:30 PM ET
Sat. Oct. 5 at 17 Michigan 3:30 PM ET
Sat. Oct. 19 at 19 Northwestern TBA
Sat. Oct. 26 vs. 22 Nebraska TBA
Sat. Nov. 2 at Indiana 3:30 PM ET
Sat. Nov. 9 vs. Penn State TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 vs. 21 Wisconsin TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 at Michigan State TBA
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
11:00 AMB1G Championship - PrelimsWatch
5:25 PMB1G ChampionshipWatch
6:30 PMB1G Championship - FinalsWatch
7:07 PMBemidji St. at MinnesotaWatch
7:30 PMSeattle at MinnesotaWatch
8:00 PMMinnesota St. at WisconsinWatch
Saturday Feb 25
10:55 AMB1G Championship - Session IWatch
11:00 AMMcKendree at IndianaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.