Twitter: Our guys' thoughts from Minnesota camp

Nine stops down, and three to go. Friday afternoon, Dave Revsine, Gerry DiNardo, Howard Griffith and Tom Dienhart took in Minnesota practice. The guys live tweeted during the practice, and we posted some of their best thoughts right here. Reminder: Watch the Minnesota Preview Show at 8 p.m. ET at 8 p.m. ET on Friday, Aug. 23 on BTN/BTN2Go.

[ RELATED: Dienhart: Kill, Gophers closer to turning the corner ]

TOM DIENHART

[ INSTAGRAM: See all of our photos/videos from Minnesota practice ]

GERRY DINARDO

DAVE REVSINE

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

Find out more about: ,

0 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (No Comments)

Comments are closed.