'Johnson Rod' reference? Dienhart wins Twitter

We sent BTN.com senior writer Tom Dienhart on the BTN Football Tour to provide analysis from every Big Ten camp. He’s done so through the first three stops. With a day of travel planned Friday, well, he couldn’t stop the analysis. This time, Dienhart provided witty and entertaining play-by-play of the tour bus’ mechanical troubles, right outside State College, Pa.

Breaking the news:

Spot-on analysis:

Perhaps Tom’s best tweet ever?

Help has arrived!

Time for some more humor:

We’re a bus!

And just like that, the bus is off to Ann Arbor, Mich, where our guys will take in Michigan practice Saturday.

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SCHOOLS
PRACTICE
SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
Indiana
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Wednesday, Aug. 14
Michigan
Saturday, Aug. 10 Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
Sunday, Aug. 11 Saturday, Aug. 17
Purdue
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Northwestern
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Illinois
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Wisconsin
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Minnesota
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Nebraska
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Iowa
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

Find out more about: ,

0 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (No Comments)

Comments are closed.